Staff in the Office of the Executive Vice President

Dana Anderson
Executive Assistant
Phone: 773.834.3994
Fax: 773.702.0809
danaa2@uchicago.edu

Caitlin Blacksmith
Institutional Research Analyst
Phone: 773.834-5273
Fax: 773.702.0809
blacksmith@uchicago.edu

David Chearo
Associate Vice President
Phone: 773.702.4559
Fax: 773.702.9595
dchearo@uchicago.edu

William Greenland
Assistant Vice President for
Institutional Analysis

Phone: 773.702.7433
Fax: 773.702.0809
greenland@uchicago.edu

Marlena Harmon
Project Specialist
Phone: 773.702.2046
Fax: 773.702.0344
marlenah@uchicago.edu

Luzat Khandkar
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
Phone: 773.702.0492
Fax: 773.702.9658
lkhandkar@uchicago.edu