Staff in the Office of the Executive Vice President

Dana Anderson
Executive Assistant
Phone: 773.834.3994
Fax: 773.702.0809
danaa2@uchicago.edu

Mark Brokenshire
Staff Writer and Researcher
Phone:  773.834.5536
Fax: 773.702.9595
mcbrokenshire@uchicago.edu

David Chearo
Assistant Vice President
Phone: 773.702.4559
Fax: 773.702.9595
dchearo@uchicago.edu

William Greenland
Director of Institutional Analysis
Phone: 773.702.7433
Fax: 773.702.0809
greenland@uchicago.edu

Luzat Khandkar
Financial Strategy Analyst
Phone: 773.702.0492
Fax: 773.702.9658
lkhandkar@uchicago.edu

Sidra Malik
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 773.702.9809
Fax: 773.702.9595
maliks@uchicago.edu