Staff in the Office of the President

Bridget Allen
Receptionist
Offices of the President and Provost
Phone: 773.702.8800
Fax: 773.702.9595
bma1@uchicago.edu

Daryl Baldemor
Director of Administration and Operations
Offices of the President and Provost
Phone: 773.702.8815
Fax: 773.702.9595
baldemor@uchicago.edu

Mark Brokenshire
Staff Writer and Researcher
Phone: 773.834.5536
Fax: 773.702.9595
mcbrokenshire@uchicago.edu

Megan Harris
Assistant Vice President
Phone: 773.702.8570
Fax: 773.702.9595
megan.harris@uchicago.edu

Susan Huie
Director of Presidential Support and
Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: 773.702.8002
Fax: 773.702.0809
shuie@uchicago.edu

Sidra Malik
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 773.702.9809
Fax: 773.702.9595
maliks@uchicago.edu

Linda McLarnan
Assistant to the President for Communications
Phone: 773.834.8342
Fax: 773.702.0809
l-mclarnan@uchicago.edu

Alice J. McLean
Assistant Director of Special Projects
Phone: 773.702.5151
Fax: 773.702.0809
alicejmclean@uchicago.edu

Jacqueline Mendoza
Administrative Assistant to the President and Project Coordinator
Phone: 773.702.8214
Fax: 773.702.0809
jmendoza2@uchicago.edu

Maria Romanucci
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
and Secretary of the University
Phone: 773.702.8808
Fax: 773.702.0809
mromanucci@uchicago.edu