Office of the EVP Staff

Trudy Beaubrun
Senior Business Administrator
Phone: 773.702.4088
tbeaubrun@uchicago.edu


Leigh Breslau
University Architect
Phone: 773.702.3120
leighbreslau@uchicago.edu


Courtney Davis Curtis
Assistant Vice President for Risk Management and Resilience Planning
Phone: 773.702.2265
courtneydavis@uchicago.edu


Duane Davis
Executive Director, K-12 Education Initiatives
Phone: 773.702.0038
dbdavis@uchicago.edu


Megan Harris
Senior Associate Vice President
Phone: 773.702.8570
megan.harris@uchicago.edu


Tracy McCabe
Associate Vice President
Phone: 773.702.4559
tracymccabe@uchicago.edu


Katy McCormack
(Primary contact for Megan Harris’ schedule)
Executive Assistant
Phone: 773.834.3463
kmccormack@uchicago.edu


Susan Popa
Assistant Vice President, Leadership Development & Strategy
Phone: 773.834.8763
spopa@uchicago.edu


Becky Rhode
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President
Phone: 773.834.3994
brhode@uchicago.edu


Maria Romanucci
Director of Strategic Initiatives and Finance
Phone: 773.702.8815
mromanucci@uchicago.edu


Dee Steppes
(Primary contact for Tracy McCabe’s schedule)
Executive Assistant
Phone: 773.702.0872
dsteppes@uchicago.edu


Marija Tomic
Finance and Accounting Manager
Phone: 773.702.1238
mtomic@uchicago.edu