Staff in the Office of the President

Bridget Allen
Receptionist
Phone: 773.702.8800
Fax: 773.702.9595
bma1@uchicago.edu

Leigh Breslau 
University Architect
Phone: 773.702.3120
Fax: 773.702.9595
leighbreslau@uchicago.edu

Mark Brokenshire
Executive Writer and Researcher in the Office of the President
Phone: 773.834.5536
Fax: 773.702.9595
mcbrokenshire@uchicago.edu

Courtney Davis Curtis
Assistant Vice President for Risk Management and Resilience Planning
Phone: 773.702.2265
Fax: 773.702.9595
courtneydavis@uchicago.edu

Duane Davis
Executive Director, K-12 Education Initiatives
Phone: 773.702.7958
Fax: 773.702.9595
dbdavis@uchicago.edu

Marlena Harmon
Director of Presidential Support
(Primary contact for President's Zimmer's schedule)
Phone: 773.702.8002
Fax: 773.702.0809
marlenah@uchicago.edu

Megan Harris
Senior Associate Vice President
Phone: 773.702.8570
Fax: 773.702.9595
megan.harris@uchicago.edu

Susan Huie
Special Assistant to the President
Phone: 773.702.8214
Fax: 773.702.0809
shuie@uchicago.edu

Toniann Liotta
Executive Assistant, Office of the President
Phone: 773.702.2046
Fax: 773.702.0809
tliotta@uchicago.edu

Sidra Malik
Business Operations Manager
Phone: 773.702.9809
Fax: 773.702.9595
maliks@uchicago.edu

Tracy McCabe
Associate Vice President
Phone: 773.702.4559
Fax: 773.702.9595
tracymccabe@uchicago.edu

Linda McLarnan
Assistant to the President for Communications
Phone: 773.834.8342
Fax: 773.702.0809
lmclarna@uchicago.edu

Alice J. McLean
Director of Special Projects
Phone: 773.702.5151
Fax: 773.702.0809
alicejmclean@uchicago.edu

Nicholas Moore
Project Specialist
Phone: 773.702.7618
Fax: 773.702.9595
njmoore@uchicago.edu

Camille Morgan
Assistant Director, Leadership Development & Strategy
Phone: 773.702.1757
Fax: 773.702.9595
cpjmorgan@uchicago.edu

Ruth O'Brien
Special Advisor to the President
Phone: 773.702.8929
Fax: 773.702.9595
robrien@uchicago.edu

Susan Popa
Assistant Vice President, Leadership Development & Strategy
Phone: 773.834.8763
Fax: 773.702.9595
spopa@uchicago.edu

Becky Rhode
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President and Chief of Staff
Phone: 773.834.3994
Fax: 773.702.0809
brhode@uchicago.edu

Maria Romanucci
Director of Administration and Operations in the Office of the President
Phone: 773.702.8815
Fax: 773.702.9595
mromanucci@uchicago.edu

Dee Steppes
Executive Assistant
Phone: 773.702.0872
Fax: 773.702.9595
dsteppes@uchicago.edu