Staff in the Office of the President

Bridget Allen
Receptionist
Offices of the President and Provost
Phone: 773.702.8800
Fax: 773.702.9595
bma1@uchicago.edu

Mark Brokenshire
Staff Writer and Researcher
Phone: 773.834.5536
Fax: 773.702.9595
mcbrokenshire@uchicago.edu

Duane Davis
Chicago Director: My Very Own Library (MVOL) Project
Phone: 773.702.7958
Fax: 773.702.9595
dbdavis@uchicago.edu

Matthew Glenn
Administrative and Operations Assistant
Phone: 773.702.1238
Fax: 773.702.9595
matthewglenn@uchicago.edu

Marlena Harmon
Director of Presidential Support
Phone: 773.702.8002
Fax: 773.702.0809
marlenah@uchicago.edu

Megan Harris
Assistant Vice President
Phone: 773.702.8570
Fax: 773.702.9595
megan.harris@uchicago.edu

Susan Huie
Special Assistant to the President
Phone: 773.702.8214
Fax: 773.702.0809
shuie@uchicago.edu

Sidra Malik
Business Operations Manager
Phone: 773.702.9809
Fax: 773.702.9595
maliks@uchicago.edu

Linda McLarnan
Assistant to the President for Communications
Phone: 773.834.8342
Fax: 773.702.0809
l-mclarnan@uchicago.edu

Alice J. McLean
Director of Special Projects
Phone: 773.702.5151
Fax: 773.702.0809
alicejmclean@uchicago.edu

Becky Rhode
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
and Secretary of the University
Phone: 773.702.8808
Fax: 773.702.0809
brhode@uchicago.edu

Maria Romanucci
Director of Administration and Operations
Offices of the President and Provost
Phone: 773.702.8815
Fax: 773.702.9595
mromanucci@uchicago.edu