Officers of the University

Robert J. Zimmer

Edwin A. and Betty L. Bergman Distinguished Service Professor in the Department of Mathematics and the College

Ka Yee C. Lee

David Lee Shillinglaw Distinguished Service Professor

Katie Callow-Wright

Executive Vice President of the University and Chief of Staff in the Office of the President

Kenneth S. Polonsky

Executive Vice President of the University for Biology and Medicine
President of the University of Chicago Health System
Dean, Division of the Biological Sciences
Dean, Pritzker School of Medicine

Lori Berko

Vice President and Secretary of the University

James G. Nondorf

Vice President for Enrollment and Student Advancement
Dean of College Admissions and Financial Aid

Juan de Pablo

Vice President for National Laboratories, Science Strategy, Innovation, and Global Initiatives
Liew Family Professor in Molecular Engineering
Senior Scientist at Argonne National Laboratory

Brett Padgett

Interim Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Associate Vice President for Finance