John W. Boyer

Dean, The College
Martin A. Ryerson Distinguished Service Professor

Deborah Gorman-Smith

Dean, Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice
Emily Klein Gidwitz Professor

David Nirenberg

Interim Dean, Divinity School
Deborah R. and Edgar D. Jannotta Distinguished Service Professor of Medieval History and Social Thought

Angela Olinto

Dean, Physical Sciences Division
Albert A. Michelson Distinguished Service Professor

Emily Lynn Osborn

Interim Dean, Graham School of Continuing Liberal and Professional Studies

Kenneth S. Polonsky

Executive Vice President of the University for Biology and Medicine
President of the University of Chicago Health System
Dean, Division of the Biological Sciences
Dean, Pritzker School of Medicine
Richard T. Crane Distinguished Service Professor in Medicine

Madhav V. Rajan

Dean, University of Chicago Booth School of Business
George Pratt Shultz Professor of Accounting

Matthew Tirrell

Dean, Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering
Robert A. Millikan Distinguished Service Professor

Amanda Woodward

Dean, Division of the Social Sciences
William S. Gray Distinguished Service Professor